Me around the web…

IMG_8965

Hello Beautiful Souls!

I have been blessed this last year and this year to have some guest posts and interviews on a few sites that I have not shared. So I wanted to be sure to share them.

This lovely has a beautiful site. And we discovered that we have a decent amount in common! Always nice to find a like-minded soul out there! She interviewed me on thoughts on creativity, inspiration and self-care on a Sunday Series she does Check it out here! 

I have been doing guest posts on Creativity for months now and I have shared with you all a few times. Here is a link to some that I have not shared!

Dive in and Create

5 Ways to slip creativity into your day

Look at things differently

It’s been great to do the interview and the guest post series as it’s challenged me to think about things a bit differently!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

