Views from here- Inspiration Through the Lens

 

 

 

IMG_9296

 

Hey Lovely Souls!

 

 

 

 

 

I thought I would just share some tid bits of views from here, bits of everyday life for me lately. Of course there are lots of moments in between the ones captured through the lens, but when I see something that inspires me, moves me, makes me ponder or is a reminder I like to capture it whenever possible to document this beautiful crazy life of mine!

IMG_9266

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_9307

 

 

 

IMG_9308

 

Views are: My new “Trust the Process” mug (from a site called theuniverseknows, totally love it!) it’s a mantra I must keep remembering, my continued feet series, nature and a necklace I made and had not worn in a while was my first in a series of capturing layers!

What is the view like from where you are?

 

 

 

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

