Inspring me right now…

IMG_4038

Hey Beautiful Souls!

As you may know Inspiration is one of my Core Values, I seek inspiration daily in many ways here are some things that are inspiring me right now. Whats inspiring you?

Kelly Kilmers 10 minute art making challenge 

-Love this question “What kind of 65 year old do you want to be? (If you are older than that choose another age and answer it)

Learning how to be a flower– A spoken poem so powerful!

Inch by Inch De Cluttering

-This bracelet from Etsy, I bought one with my style statement words on it, I totally love it and plan on ordering another with my word for the year on it, maybe a different color.

-This e-Course “Feathering Your Nest” looks divine!

This one also looks really divine, Creativity and Yoga what more could I want?

-This song, totally obsessed! (As well as her song Yes..)

Whats inspiring you right now?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Inspired

Heather

5 responses to “Inspring me right now…

  1. Awesome post Heather! I like how you share all of your ways you stay creative and inspired!!!

  2. What a great idea taking the time of just ten min. to create something everyday. A challenge I know we can all achieve. AS far as “What kind of 65 yr old do you want to be? I’ve passed that …I’m a young 70. My grandsons call me th energizer money because I can out work them and they are in their 2o’s. I just love life & live it to my fullest. I am blessed with great health;and a great family. Barbara L

  3. What’s inspiring me right now…the warmth of the sun on my face and the cool breeze of Spring. I can feel it in my soul. It’s exciting to see the daffodils almost blooming and the buds on the trees. And the birds that wake me with their happy songs. Take a deep breath and enjoy the moment. Thats what life is all about. Barbara L

Leave a Reply

