A Birthday Wish…Request and Gift

IMG_3098

Hey Beautiful Souls!

My Birthday is coming up and I plan on doing a reflection of the list i made and making a new list for my 37th year! However I wanted to ask for your support as well as give you my thanks! (oh and releasing an eBook SO excited about the amazing souls in it!)

I am giving up my Birthday this year, instead of a wish list I will ask that any money that would have been spent on gifts goes to gifting people with clean water. Here is the scoop:

Women and children around the world walk hours every day to collect water for their families. And the worst part? The water they collect can make them really sick. Terrible right? (quoted from My Charity Water organization.)

There is so much we take for granted, like clean water and the ready access we have to it. Any amount will help and I would be deeply grateful.

Here is my page – Inspired Flow is the name of it 🙂

As a Thank You for giving whatever amount you can I want to gift you with my Journey to Authentic You -Self Paced online workshop. Simply send me an email (hstoliveinspired @ gmail .com or go to contact page on blog) to let me know you donated and I will get you the access info.

I appreciate your support and may you have a beautiful week

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

3 responses to “A Birthday Wish…Request and Gift

  1. Barbara Linzey

    Heather, Happy Birthday. What a wonderful birthday gift and we can all join in. May you have a wonderful day. bearnbabs

  2. Pingback: 36 while 36 Results | Toliveinspired's Blog

Leave a Reply

