Keep Showing up- Little Inspirations

IMG_6245

Hey Beautiful Souls!

It’s all to easy on this path of creating a life we love to just want to quit, to not show up to put it off etc..

When you realize your not great at “it” but love “it”

When you feel like you’re talking to yourself out there in the WWW

When you have a dream, goal or idea that seems just too big for you to ever accomplish it

This list could go on and on and often does in my head!

But in order to create the life we desire, even in the tiny tiny steps (and I do mean tiny at times) we need to Keep Showing up.. Don’t get me wrong, I do fully believe that we need to let go of some things in order to create room for what we desire. However I also fully belive and try to practice daily is to..

Keep Showing up:

-For yourself

-For your Dreams

-On your mat (or any other movement that fills you)

-In your relationships

-On your blog, as you fully you

-In your journals

Just keep showing up for those things that:

-Grow you

-Move you

-Fill you

Just keep showing up

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

5 responses to “Keep Showing up- Little Inspirations

  1. Your words, ‘keep showing up’, really resonated with me today. Thank you.

  2. I just recently found your blog and it is so inspiring. ‘keep showing up’ Yes I needed these words today too.
    Thank you for your encouraging blog

    • toliveinspired

      Thank You so much for stopping by. I am so glad you are finding some inspiration. It’s a reminder I must tell myself often xo

  3. Heather, I love the close up picture of you. Yes and deed….showing up everyday is awsome. Each day is the first day of your life and you should enjoy each and every moment no matter how small or how big it might be. Thats what I do. Barbara L

Leave a Reply

