Actions-Journal Prompt

IMG_9905

Hey Beautiful Souls

A powerful question I have been and need to continue to ask myself is one I thought other people could benefit from.

Are my actions and decisions supporting what I say my priorities and desires are?

I am not even suggesting at this point that you make a list of actions that will “correct” it if the answer is no, what I am encouraging us all to do including myself is to just be in truth with that answer.

Here is to living Inspired,Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

