April Visions- March Reflections

p_2592_1936_BB394BCE-18A9-42BE-9AC5-91351101646E.jpeg

Hey Beautiful Souls!

I have decided to have a theme for every month of focus for me, for April it’s Release. I am making Pinterest boards to help inspire and remind me for the theme as well! Check out April here!

April’s Visions:

 

ACCOMPLISH:

-Plan  my Nieces Baby Shower

 

-Publish my eBook!

-Give Layers again (starting the 30th, join in the exploration and fun!)

-Release- Clutter,Some expectations, negative thoughts, shoulds, digital declutter

 

-Plant Succulents

 

 

FEEL:

 

-Purposeful

 

-Focused

 

-Nourished

-Connected

 

 

 

 

 

EXPLORE:

 

-Continued Meditation

 

-Farmers Market

 

-Locally

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

March Reflections:

In March I

-Celebrated my Birthday

-Completed a 21 day meditation Challenge

-Made great progress on my eBook, but sadly did not make the date that I had set for myself, It was/is a learning process and is to be published this month!

-Created a 37 list and have started on it!

-Had some very good realizations about myself that I am still working my way through.

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

