5 things Inspiring Me Right Now!

Hello Wonderful Souls!

As I may have mentioned once or a 100 times before ๐Ÿ™‚ is I am always seeking inspiration! And how much better is inspiration when you can share it with others!

Here are 5 things Inspiring me right now!

1- This video.. just imagaine if we could do this in our lives more.

2-This short and helpful article on how to eat real food without spending hours in the kitchen!

3-I am really in love with this song and her music in general and it doesn’t hurt that she is truly a wonderful Soul!

4-Always Inspired by Tama Kieves, seriously good stuff!

5-This book, I got it from ย the Library (and have a stack of great books to dive into from there!) I am really enjoying this one- great food for thought a good mix of actions and examples.

Whats Inspiring you lately?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

3 responses to “5 things Inspiring Me Right Now!

  1. Thank you so very much for this. Today, right now, this blog is inspiring me. _/\_

    “I’m somebody wonderful, just like you.” Man oh man….

  2. toliveinspired

    Your welcome and Thank You for stopping by and thanks for the comment. Have a great day!

  3. Pingback: I made a video to inspire you today :) | Work From Home Site For Newbies To Advanced Marketers

Leave a Reply

