Around here-Inspiration through the lens

Hey Inspiring Souls,

Are your eyes and heart open to what inspiration and beauty is all around you?

Take some time this week to notice, with your camera (mine being my camera phone) or simply just noticing it and appreciating it.

Here are some things I have noticed and “captured”

IMG_0311IMG_0229

IMG_0250IMG_0322

Yes this last one is my strawberry it was full of hearts!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Around here-Inspiration through the lens

  1. I’ve been capturing spring blooms as well, it seems spring comes and goes too fast! I also need to take photos of my feet where I stand, I keep forgetting to try that (yours are great). Love that strawberry full of hearts too.

    • toliveinspired

      Jenni, I agree they do go so fast I get a little obsessive abot capturing the images because i knonw if I lag too much I will miss them. I love feet photos, they represent several things to me plus it’s fun! Definately try it out! Thanks for connecting 🙂

Leave a Reply

