Celebrate-Journal Prompt

IMG_0228

Hey Inspiring Souls!

It’s so easy for us to always see whats not done, where are not, what we think we or our lives are lacking. So every now and again I like to write down what I am wanting to celebrate, realizations, accomplish,what I am just feeling good about in my life.

I am encouraging you to do so this week. Nothing is too small to go on this list. It’s about celebrating, acknowledging  and noticing what you’re doing in your life.

Today I celebrate and acknowledge about myself and my life….

I will share a few of mine with you:

-I made the calls and did the research I needed for some things I don’t love dealing with

-I have released a good amount of physical stuff that I just don’t use

-I have been better about using “my tools” of shifting my mood from one of not so happy or anxiety to one of being purposeful and more peaceful

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

