How to live with purpose-Exciting Announcement!

ganbUZ

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I am beyond excited to announce the release of my eBook – “How to live with purpose-52 ways you can live with inspiration, intention and meaning starting right now” 

It has more than 52 actionable ways to live with purpose and some great and exclusive interviews by really inspiring people, including Kimberly Wilson, Todd Henry and Flora Bowley!

This is a project I have been working on for a while now and something I am really passionate about.

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “How to live with purpose-Exciting Announcement!

  1. Hi Darlin’

    I was so excited when I got to my desk this morning and found that your eBook has finally hit the stands! I immediately tried to order it. The cover is fantastic and the little sample almost made me cry. You’re still my baby and to see how beautifully you’ve grown up is just breathtaking. You have been a leader ever since preschool. I’ve got photo’s of you running so gleefully and shouting, “Come on guys!” I love those photo’s and that picture.

    I tried all morning to get the book downloaded but Daddy tells me I haven’t registered my equipment which they asked me to do when iCloud came into the world. At any rate I finally have it up and reading and being astounded by your wisdom.

    You go Girl!! I’lll let you know when I’ve finished. And for sure I’ll be writing a post on there and forwarding it out to all my friends.

    I LOVE YOU AND AM SOOOOOOOOOOOO PROUD OF YOU!

    da Mama

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 7:41 AM, Toliveinspired’s Blog wrote:

    > ** > toliveinspired posted: ” Hey Inspiring Souls! I am beyond excited to > announce the release of my eBook – “How to live with purpose-52 ways you > can live with inspiration, intention and meaning starting right now” It > has more than 52 actionable ways to live with purpose a” >

  2. Way cool! Looks great! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

