When You listen- Little Inspirations

IMG_6904

When you listen

You will hear the sound of your own life, calling to you asking you for just what it needs and desires

Listen

You will hear the sound of your stories repeating

Listen

You may hear what is really being said (from yourself or from another)

Listen

To the sounds of your environment

Listen

You may hear the cry for your own support

Listen

To what is draining you so you can know what to let go of

Listen

To what lights you up, so you can know what to embrace

Listen

Hear that? It’s the sound of your precious life, your precious Soul calling you, guiding you, supporting you.

Listen

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

4 responses to “When You listen- Little Inspirations

  1. myownfantasys(Liz)

    Reblogged this on My Own Fantasy and commented:
    I needed this. Hope it helps you…if you need it.

  2. A particularly meaningful message for me today. I have a running monolog in my brain that keeps me from listening clearly unless I consciously slow my breathing and focus on my Inner Being. Then I can listen. Thanks for the reminder.

    • toliveinspired

      I am glad it was a message that was a good reminder. Sounds like a time reminder or something could be a good idea to bring you back to that place more often!

Leave a Reply

