Respond to every call-Inspiration through the lens

Respondtoeverycall

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I love this quote. For me it’s a reminder to really listen to those things that you love, to love what you love, to follow those tugs , those things that really interest you. Even if you don’t know if it “makes sense” or what it has to do with… or that it’s “not productive” I am encouraging you to follow those calls. Who knows where it might lead you to.. It might even lead you to yourself…

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Respond to every call-Inspiration through the lens

  1. I love this quote as well. What I loved more is how eloquently you explained what it means to you. I think we all need to follow our callings in life. If we don’t reach the stars we may still end up in space. Another beautiful alternative. Thanks for this, I enjoyed it.

    • toliveinspired

      Thanks so much Burton, what beautiful thoughts. So true, I think we are waking to it more and more these days.

Leave a Reply

