Friday 5 faves-Videos

Well Hello Wonderful You!

It’s Friday 5 Faves again.. this time around I share 5 of my favorite videos! These range from funny to soulful.

Really any of the Soulpancake videos are awesome, but this is one of my faves. The awesome thing is we can do this with our cameras (camera phones totally count too!)

I shared this one a while back, but I really love it. A unique  way to touch upon an important message.

This Yoga video by Kimberly Wilson is one I use at leat 1-2x a week

This video I really adore, her message is so so powerful, I personally cry each time I watch it! It’s a longer one but totally worth the time:

Not only do I love the song, but I simply love this video an inspiring flash mob!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

3 responses to “Friday 5 faves-Videos

  1. Some great inspirational videos. Thanks for sharing 🙂 I could also use a little extra inspiration in my life.

Leave a Reply

