Abundance and Gratitude- Journal Prompt

IMG_1040

Hey Beautiful People!

It’s easy to get caught up in what we don’t have, where are lacking and what we want. Though I am a very positive person most of the time I have found that a mindset of lack is something I go into more than I would like, though I am working on healing it!

So I find a powerful practice to reflect frequently on what  I am grateful for and where i am seeing abundance (this does not have to mean money at all or only abundance is more of a mindset then a certain amount in the bank)

I am encouraging you to come up with at least 5 for each 5 ways you are feeling abundant and 5 ways you are feeling gratitude.

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

