Done with- Journal Prompt

IMG_2358

Hey Inspiring Souls!

Something that has been coming up for me lately when I am running into lots of frustration is the phrase ” I am done with that”

So that’s what we are going with this week:

Make a list in your journal of:

I am done with…

Some of mine are:

Holding back in a few situations

Standing in my own way

Holding on to hurt

Waiting until

Avoiding some of the things that will support the process of creating a happier home and body.

Those are some of mine, what about you?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Done with- Journal Prompt

  1. Thank you Heather for these journal prompts as I have started to journal more again (used to do that a lot when I was younger) and somehow the process of writing morning pages just doesn’t really work for me so well. When I read your post today I realized that for making it more interesting I will need to start ask more questions and will definitely jot down your previous prompts for later use!

    One of the thoughts that came to me today was that I am done with accusing external conditions and things to cause me anxiety and negative thoughts instead of committing to self-love and acceptance in the present moment no matter of the outcome and the length of the journey.

    • toliveinspired

      Hey Merja,
      Thats great! yes sometimes i can just let my thoughts flow that is powerful to do, most often though I need some kind of jumping off point in a question, word etc. Under the freebies there is a PDF for 52 journal and creative prompts that might help!
      Powerful response to the prompt, love that.

Leave a Reply

