Pins-Friday 5 Faves

IMG_8947

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I may have mentioned once or a hundred times my love for pinterest 🙂 This weeks Friday 5 Faves is my 5 fave pins lately.

  1. Don’t dance around the perimeter of the person you want to be… great food for thought.
  2. Easiest Strawberry Jam. I love the idea of doing more home cooking and wonderful things like making my own jam, however for me it needs to be easy/simple I don’t like to do complicated and a zillion steps or ingredients for cooking 🙂
  3. Stop taking your life for granted, loved this quote a lot!
  4. The fulfilling life manifesto– Love it
  5. An idea for the canvas totes I have and all the pretty little bits of fabric i have too!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

