Friday 5 Faves- Apps

IMG_0235

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I have to say I ❤ my  iPhone, I actually call it my camera most of the time to be honest! It’s just a great tool for me. So I thought I would share 5 of my fave apps (some are also available on other mobile devices) These are the ones I use the most I would say other than the built in camera. I have a few others that are great too but I would have to say these are my 5 faves lately.

Do you have any fave apps?

Camera + – This is a great app for editing your photos as well as using a timer to do self portraits or other photos.

Over – Add text over your photos, this app is easy to use and awesome, you can have different fonts and text colors.

Bloglovin-Since  the demise of Google reader (sigh..) I now use bloglovin as my reader. There are several advantages of using it over google reader anyways so I am actually very happy with it. They have an app for iPhone and iPad.

Thankfulfor– There are probably several gratitude apps out there. This is the one i use and I love it. I capture my gratitude list before getting out of bed each day using this app

Instagram– Ok this is probably not a surprise. But I love my instagram, the filters, the new video function and how that works, the community and inspiration.

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

