Celebrations and Good stuff-Journal Prompt

IMG_8323

 

Hey Inspiring Souls!

It’s all too easy to get caught up n what is not done. What didn’t go “right”, it seems much harder for many of us to  look at what is going good in our lives and what we want to celebrate, no success is too small to celebrate either by the way!

This weeks Journal Prompt is:

What things do I want to celebrate about my life (places where you are rocking it, things you have accomplished, things you embraced and let go of etc) What good stuff is happening in my life?

Please feel free to share with me in the comments or email me 🙂 Sometimes it’s just nice to have someone cheer you along! (hstoliveinspired @ gmail. com)

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

 

2 responses to “Celebrations and Good stuff-Journal Prompt

  1. Thanks for the reminder to be grateful and celebrate! I was a bit overwhelmed with “what is not done” as you mentioned.
    One area that I’m doing great in is my marriage to my wonderful husband. We celebrated 30 years two days ago. I’m also thankful for our three young-adult children. Lucky me!

Leave a Reply

