Fall-Friday 5 Faves

20130825-113203.jpg

Hey Beautiful Souls!

Oh how I love Fall! The layers, the colors, the mood of new beginnings and familiar shows!  I thought I would share 5 of my favorite things about Fall.

1-The back to school vibe is still fresh and it has me in the mindset of learning!

2-Layers, I just love wearing layers! Well I love layers in general, I think it’s a good metaphor for life (and a great name for a visual journal workshopJ

3-It’s the perfect mood to curl up with a good book, a cuppa and something cozy!

4- The colors, I just love the colors and mood of fall. I personally will be doing some kind of fall photo series (something low pressure but with enough structure to keep me engaged in it!)

5-The promise of what’s to come.. this  includes all sorts of things from holidays, pumpkin candles, the new year.. this season just feels full of promise to me!

 I seem to have a mini theme going here, look out next week for a post on fall dreams and savoring!

What are your favorite things about Fall?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

