Inspiration list- Journal Prompt

IMG_7605

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I have been exploring the idea of pairing down my goal lists for the different seasons as well as other times. I find that i put so many on there at times that I just get overwhelmed. It seems like a good idea at the time but then I end up feeling frustrated when they don’t happen.

But I do love lists, and Inspiration. So instead of making these long lists that I just get frustrated when they don’t happen (or when I do make them happen really!0 I thought I would make a list of inspirations. So that is this weeks prompt!

Phrase it the way that feels good, break down by season or part of your life. Ideas and inspirations (ways to savor a season etc)

So it could be something like:

Fall Inspirations (so things you would love to explore, taste, create etc)

Inspirations for the rest of 2013

Health Inspirations

A list of books, crafts, movies etc that you want to read, create , explore

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Inspiration list- Journal Prompt

    • Thank You 🙂 I just love a good and pretty teacup, I mean why have your drink be boring if it does not need to right?!

Leave a Reply

