Friday 5 Faves- Etsy Shops!

IMG_9864

Hey Inspiring Souls

This weeks Friday 5 Faves I am sharing with you 5 of my favorite Etsy shops. There are a decent amount of artists on Etsy that I really like. But these 5 are some of my favorite ones (currently!) and really most any of the stuff in these shops would make great Holiday gifts too!

  1. I have a few of these great stamped bracelets from Chapelhil
  2. I have several prints from this lovelies shop as well Messycanvas
  3. This shop has such lovely (and affordable but great quality) Malas, I got one for my bday last year and wear it all the time!
  4. Plastiks I have one of these bracelets and you can get it customized with whatever words you want (that fit) on it! Very good quality and really well priced! In fact will be ordering one with my 2014 word on it! (see the beige bracelet stamped in the pic, that’s the one)
  5. I have a pair of these fun arm warmers and also got a pair for my niece last year for Christmas and she loved them!

Do you have any fave Etsy shops?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

