2013 Reflection – Journal Prompts

IMG_8174

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I have some more reflection questions for you, choose them all or go with the one that speaks to you!  Be on the lookout for visioning questions as well soon!

If you had a guiding word this year how did it show up? How did it serve you?

If you didn’t (or even if you did) ask yourself: If I had to give a word/theme for this year it would be…?

I learned?

I let go of?

I embraced?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

