Creating Spaciousness 21 Day Challenge- Day 18

21 days

Go through your phone or your camera (and then there or those of us like me that that is the same thing!) Backup the photos or any information you need or want to keep. Delete the stuff you don’t need or love. I will snap pictures of something I want to reference with my phone a lot, however I often do not delete these things once I have referenced them. This same action can be taken with any other digital devices you have too!

Leave a Reply

