Creating Spaciousness 21 day challenge- Day 21

21 days21 days

If spaciousness is something you find yourself craving as I do. Make a list of what connects you to that feeling.  A few things I do that create spaciousness (besides the ones in this challenge) are: Open ts he windows, open the blinds/curtains, do a fast declutter, allow for a period of time on a regular basis where I put aside my to do list and just let the morning or evening unfold (though this time is often “filled” with creating or reading this feels like total spaciousness to me. When we start to have those moments that feel overwhelming or too busy/crowded this is the list you will come back to again and again!

Thanks for joining me on this journey! I hope you have cleared space for more of what you seek in life!

Leave a Reply

