Message- Journal Prompt

l_1440_1440_CA33362B-0FA3-42C8-A2A3-109B180F6438.jpeg

Hey Inspiring Souls!

There are some questions that are great to come back to again and again. One of the ones I find myself needing to check in with is:

What message  is my body and my life giving me right now?

There is not a wrong or right answer. It’s simply about checking in with yourself.  Take some time to slow down, get quite and notice what is coming up for you.

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

