Friday 5- Random things about me…

Hey Inspiring Souls!

IMG_1592

I forget sometimes that people might want to know more about the person behind the blog. I know I always do with the blogs I read. So I thought for Friday 5 this week I would share 5 totally random things about me.

  1. I am often triggered into a song, by various random words. I blame my Step-Mother for this as she sang a lot to us when we were younger!
  2. I was the only one of all 4 girls that was NOT born in Michigan
  3. Β I have a major sweet tooth.. going gluten free slowed that for a minute, but with all the gluten free non chocolate (I don’t do chocolate either- I know this horrifies many people! ) goodies out there I can indulge my sweet tooth!
  4. I have an obsession with office supplies –journals etc. at any given time you can bet I have at least 3 or more journals actively going.
  5. While I love to connect, I am very much a introvert and a bit of a home body. Yet another reason to love the online world!

And there you have it, 5 totally random things about me. What about you? I would love it if you shared even 1 random fact about yourself with me!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

6 responses to “Friday 5- Random things about me…

  1. FUN! — So, where were you born?! πŸ˜€
    I can absolutely relate to office supplies. Pens/Notebook queen right here. Some say its a problem, I say its organization at its finest. Hehe
    Random fact about me?
    I drink decaf in the morning. πŸ™‚

    Have a great weekend & thanks for the inspiration always.

  2. When I was 19 (I’m 35 now) I was on a TBS tv documentary about women & tattooing. And that’s my random fact πŸ™‚

  3. Love reading the “Fun Facts” about you, Love your posts – They Inspire Me! Fun Fact About Me – I played the accordion for a few years as a young child !!!!

    • toliveinspired

      Thank you SO much! What sweet words and deeply appreciated! That is a fun fact- do you miss it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

