Go to Pins- Friday Five

IMG_0820

Hey Inspiring Souls!

As you may know by now I love Pinterest! So I thought for this Friday 5 I would share 5 of my go to pins!

  1. This slow cooker chicken recipe is one I love and use all the time and have also gotten my family hooked on 🙂
  2. These yummy oven fries are SO tasty and easy (I use red potatoes instead of the suggested type)
  3. This song is so lovely and one I listen to over and over!
  4. Good tips and reminders here! 
  5. And I love this one, so simple and such a great reminder!

And the image in this post was actually inspired by Pinterest this last year!

Here is to living Creative, Inspired and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

