Summer Fun- Visual Journal Workshop!

52 Journal & Creative Prompts

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I am excited to share with you the launch of my eCourse “Showing up for Yourself.. On the Page

This is the first in a possible series of mini workshops (2 weeks or less)! This workshop was inspired by things I keep hearing people around me saying, in this case about Visual Journaling.  This workshop is for you if…

Visual journaling is a great way to just play, to introspect, to vision, to get messy, to dream.

  • If you have ever said you wanted to try visual journaling but were not sure where to start!
  • If you have limited time, you truly do want to create . Seriously I have prompts that take all of 5 minutes!
  • You have limited space and you want to explore some ideas of how to have your go to visual journaling kit without having to clear out a big space for it (I live in a mini 1 bedroom with my hubby if I can find space I believe anyone can!)
  • You want to explore a bit more about self-care and what it means to show up for yourself
  • You simply want to have fun and express yourself.

We start June 20th, give yourself the gift of showing up for yourself.. on the page for 14 days of prompts and inspiration!

Investment: $10

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Inspired

Heather

Leave a Reply

