Weighs you down- Journal Prompt

Release, giving up what weighs you down

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I have been thinking a lot about release lately and doing lots of it physically and mentally as well. I  saw this quote and it just felt like the right direction to go, I need the reminder and the question. Maybe you do too?

You wanna fly, you got to give up the s*** that weighs you down.

~ Toni Morrison

What’s weighing you down lately? What are you ready to start releasing so you can fly?!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Weighs you down- Journal Prompt

  1. clutter is weighing me down. I just left a season of only being able to concentrate on the bare essentials of making it through each day. I have opened my eyes and we are just living so cluttered. I am ready to let go of STUFF.

    • toliveinspired

      I hope you have taken time to give yourself a deep breath after a season like that. Here is to creating space in releasing what no longer serves you to reveal and embrace what does!

Leave a Reply

