Aligned -Journal Prompt

l_1440_1440_CA33362B-0FA3-42C8-A2A3-109B180F6438.jpeg

Hey Inspiring Souls!

Something I have noticed myself and others doing lately is having a disconnect between what I say I want and the actions I take in several areas of life.  While I don’t expect to ever have a perfect ratio for this. I do however need and want to get more mindful about this.

Are my actions aligned with what I say I want?

What is 1 tiny thing I can do today (or this week at the most) to align my dream and my reality a bit more?

Really this is a multi-layered subject, but this can give you a checking in point.

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

 

Leave a Reply

