Comfort Zone- Journal Prompt

IMG_0326

Hey Inspiring Souls!

Something I have been and will continue to work on is to work on stretching my comfort zone. In order to really grow in our lives we have to have a certain willingness to be uncomfortable (something I pretty much try to avoid at all times!)

However I am aware that in order to get to the next phase of what I want to create the good ol comfort zone is going to be stretched!

Where can you stretch your comfort zone, this month, this week- today? (it may show up in huge leaps and stretches, or it may show up in tiny actions and movements)

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Comfort Zone- Journal Prompt

  1. I’ve been writing a lot, but I’m not comfortable to show it to others, so if I posted at list one chapter it would be out of my comfort zone.

    • toliveinspired

      That’s great Elizabeth! If that feels too much of a stretch for you then what about sending to a person or two that feel “safe” to you?

Leave a Reply

