Special Edition: My 100th post – Visual Journaling

While you all know i rarely (maybe once in all my posts over the years) do I reblog. I wanted to share with you a gust post I did on a lovely blog. I share some tips and prompts to dig into visual journaling!
check it out!

6 responses to “Special Edition: My 100th post – Visual Journaling

  1. Thanks Heather for reblogging it!

  2. What a lot of great infor. you shared on Elizabeth’s blog. I want to thank you again for all your encouragement and giving me a way to use my creativity by making Visual & artistic journals. It really helped me when I really needed it, I now make my own greeting cards for my family .
    also. Barbara

    • toliveinspired

      I am so happy to hear that Barbara.. Do you do visual journaling still? I am glad it helped you during a time where you needed it and that I was able to provide even a little inspiration! xo

  3. Yes, I make Visual Journals & this year I’m doing a photo year…taking inspiration from all your great photos that you share. Have a wonderful day.
    Barbara

Leave a Reply

