Fall Intentions and Dreams- Journal Prompt

IMG_9266

Hey Inspiring Souls!

Happy Fall!  (or happy new season to you!)

Can you believe how fast this year is going? (I know, I know I say that ALL the time! ) I guess it never ceases to amaze me how fast life will zip by us. That is one of the reasons I set seasonal intentions, goals and so on! I want to savor the season not just get whiplash from it going by me so fast!

So that is this week’s journal prompt (respond to all or just the one(s) that feel right!

How do I want to feel this Season?

What do I want to savor this Season?

What do I want to explore this Season?

What do I want to Experience this season?

What do I want to create and express this Season?

In what ways can I put these desires and intentions in to place?

It all counts from layers in your outfits, to projects, scented candles (my one of preference this Season being Pumpkin!) meals you want to make, to things you want to launch, paint, write, capture.

A few of my responses are: This season I want to feel Aligned, I want to savor the scents, flavors of Fall and times with family.

I want to Create new and nourishing practices, routines and rituals,  some fun DIY’s yet to be decided upon, memories, lots of journal pages and a painting!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

eather

PS: This month’s newsletter coming out in a few days is all about ideas for Fall! Sign  up here!

Leave a Reply

