Empowering and Inspiring Quotes- Friday 5

l_1936_1936_EE51C3B6-B9CA-4199-A380-4BA3974B6F9A.jpeg

Hey Inspiring Souls..

I have run across some really amazing quotes recently and I wanted to share.. I am a lover of quotes (and all things inspirational!) maybe you will find one (or 5) that speak to you as well.

  1. Here’s what I know now – and know this so deeply – I can, YOU can, always be moving toward more of what you want. Even if you need to crawl, to hobble, to roll. In fact, to navigate life skillfully means working with what comes up, using it, flowing around it, crashing through it, all the time.We all want to live our truer lives, to keep navigating closer to what’s real for us. To be seen as we are. To take your last breath and know, “I showed up. I kept listening to what called me. I kept stumbling, dancing and embracing what life brought. I was there for the whole show.” – Jen Louden
  2. Discipline serves freedom. – Kate Northrup
  3. What action or direction calls to you right now, but might leave you bare or unprotected? Where do you have the best chance of at least moving towards what you desire? The need for certainty costs too much. There are no guarantees in anything. But there is a light in going in the right direction. There is the feeling of immeasurable security, knowing you are walking your path. It doesn’t matter if you get somewhere. It’s worth everything to be moving towards your true desire. It’s why you’re here. Only you can choose your life.-           Tama kieves
  4. You have to participate relentlessly in the manifestation of your own blessings. {Elizabeth Gilbert}
  5. Today I choose life. Every morning when I wake up I can choose joy, happiness, negativity, pain… To feel the freedom that comes from being able to continue to make mistakes and choices – today I choose to feel life, not to deny my humanity but embrace it.–Kevyn Aucoin
Leave a Reply

