November Intentions

inspiring small spaces

November Intentions:

Hey Inspiring Souls!

A part of me has been trying to deny that we are in  November already. The denial is not working! So instead I am choosing to go in with Intention and Inspiration!

Here is how I am doing so:

  • Plan out my Need to’s, Want to’s for the month ( I do this every month actually, an image and lists and in my planner)
  • Surrounding myself with the scents of Fall and Holiday (my favorite being Pumpkin!)
  • Drink more tea
  • Curl up with a good book and a throw a few times a week even if only for 15 or 30 minutes
  • Taking More photos
  • Planning  for Thanksgiving now as much as possible as it’s right around the corner.
  • Savoring the Flavors of the season.  (So for me: Chili, Pumpkin heartier meals!)
  • Holding space for old and new traditions (something I explore in the upcoming free eCourse Create an  Inspiring Holiday)

Those are just some of my ways..

What do you want to Create, Experience, Explore and Savor this month?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

