Take off the list- Journal Prompt

IMG_8395

Hey Inspiring Souls

I love a good list, my to do lists are what keeps me in the area of at least semi focused. However I sometimes find myself getting too caught up in them or putting on and dragging myself to do certain things so I am asking you and myself this…

What is one thing I can take off of my list this week, month or year to create more space for what I truly want to create?

Now if this “thing” really needs to be done, can you find a way to delegate or outsource it?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

