Draining- Journal Prompt

p_2592_1936_3B6A8F45-4A44-4E7E-ACB9-E5B26FD9AF71.jpeg

Hey Inspiring Souls!

So many things can pull our energy and we are not even aware of it. I realized that this was very true of me recently. So I started by acknowledging it. Because if I can reveal it I am way more likely to heal it right?!

So I am am encouraging you to ask yourself theĀ same question I asked myself this last weekend.

What is draining me?

Step away from the list for a day or two, go back to it.. Can you release or take care of one tiny area? And another?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

