This Month- Friday 5

Friday 5: From this month

For something different since we are at the end of the month (ack!) I thought for the Friday 5 I would share some randomness of thoughts and more that I got, read stewed on this month.

  1. 10999008_10203960495228120_1824971087323556538_n

    I just love blossoms and with it I posted the quote in #3 on this list!

  2. Thought  (This month because of several family things, I was reminded yet again that life is precious and that we and the world are better served when we focus on what matters to us. I choose (again and again) to see from a place of compassion and kindness and when I lose my way in that I will breathe and choose yet again.. )
  3. Just loved this quote! “You must not ever stop being whimsical. And you must not, ever, give anyone else the responsibility for your life.”
    ― Mary Oliver, Wild Geese
  4. This post has some great ideas in it about starting a new chapter!
  5. I  purchased this planner  not as a regular planner as I have one that I like the set-up of better for that for the way I operate. But I got it as a way to work out goals and projects and the steps that go with them!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

3 responses to “This Month- Friday 5

  1. Lovely photo Heather, the planner seems awesome, maybe I’ll get one too, I need lots of inspiration right now.

    • toliveinspired

      Thank you.. It is a pretty open format so could be great for helping inspire you! Feeling stuck for inspiration? Try snapping photos of some really seemingly ordinary moments and or things, and spending a little bit with your journal and creating inspiration pages!

Leave a Reply

