In my Journal- The Car edition!

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I am a fan of having some kind of creative supplies you enjoy on you at pretty much all times. The other day I had to wait unexpectedly  for hubby in the car, so instead of zoning out on my phone (my too often go to way to pass the time) I grabbed my creativity to go supplies that I had from my purse and did a few small visual journal pages!

Here are the results..

20150401-205308.jpg

 

20150401-205327.jpg

 

What are your favorite creative mediums? Do you have your go to supplies handy for your creative expression sessions?!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

