In my own way- Journal Prompt

IMG_2312

Hey Beautiful Souls!

I think that at one time or another we all experience times that we are our biggest obstacle to creating the life that on some level we say we want.. A question I will be asking myself this week and the weeks to come (and allowing the space to hear the answers, however scary they may be) is….

In what areas am I standing in my own way?

Please feel free to share what comes up for  you. though i know this is a tender one for many of us… Give yourself the gift of soaking that in this week.

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

