This Month- Journal Prompt

l_1936_1936_451C637D-D796-4B72-B266-C0E90F6FF5DB.jpeg

Hey Beautiful Souls!

So as much as I would like to deny it It’s a brand new month. I try each month to go in with intention, with some goals, projects and things that I want to explore/savor/experience.

So this week’s Journal Prompt is just that..

Answer these questions (any or all)

What is my intention, theme for this month?

What do I want to Savor?

What do I want to create?

What do I want to Explore?

What do I want to Accomplish?

I would love it if you shared with me 🙂

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

