Draining vs Filling – Empowerment Prompt

IMG_4947

Hey Beautiful Souls!

It’s so easy to fall into default mode in our lives. And to let the comfort zone become our default mode..  I have been doing that WAY too much I my life lately.  So in order to encourage you and me I thought that I would come up with some empowerment prompts for at least the next fewSaturday’s this June..

Here is the first one..

Empowerment Prompt:

 Say NO to something that is draining you (or that you know will drain you)  so you can say YES to something that fills you (even if it scares you a little.. or a lot!)

Repeat “ I’ve got this” as many times as you need during this process!

Here is to living inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

