I trust.. Journal Prompt

l_1427_1427_327A0D27-DD32-4AEE-804D-5D1F6C81B606.jpeg

Hey Beautiful Souls

a word and feeling that I have been connecting and resisting more and more is word Trust.. In order to do so many of the things I deeply desire (and resist) to do I need fierce trust. It’s all too easy to look at what is unsure and focus our energies there but that becomes a disempowering place. This week I encourage you (and myself) to really explore what we do trust and try operating from that place a little more.

 I trust..

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

 

 

Leave a Reply

