Are you? -Inspired Words

IMG_3605

Hey Beautiful Souls,

I have some seemingly simple but really powerful food for thought for you (and me!)

Are you asking for what you want and need? Are you giving yourself the gift of showing up for yourself, for the life you are in and the showing up for the life you seek to have?

And if not, what is one tiny thing you can shift right now, today, this week?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Are you? -Inspired Words

  1. I had taken out yet another self-help book, this one on time management. Then I realized, “Wait. I don’t need to read another book on time management. I know what’s involved, it’s just a matter of me doing it.” Basically, my shift is to look for the answers within (“showing up for myself” as you said) rather than looking elsewhere. Journaling and reflection will be my tools for getting answers from myself instead of looking elsewhere. .

    • Thats awesome Sue.. Sounds like a beautiful way to listen to your soul and that is for sure an amazing way to show up for yourself. xo

Leave a Reply

