You are- Tuesday Truths

Hey Inspiring Souls.. I am going into the archives of these Tuesday Truths that I have been doing fairly consistently for a year and half and pulling out and (re)sharing some of my faves and sometimes I will be expanding upon them like I did here…

This was one of the first few I did. It’s so true, but I know not always easy to remember or live out. We think that “they” have done it better then we could. But think about this… what if the people and things you are inspired by never came to light because they figured it had all been done already.. We need you, your passions, strengths and gifts.. please share them xo

trustTuesdayTruths

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

