Time- Journal Prompt


IMG_3821

Hey inspiring souls!

Some days drag, but time goes by so fast! Our time can be spent and we don’t even realize where. I know that is true for me sometimes for sure!

So I am asking myself…

Where am I spending my time and energy? Is this where I want to be spending it? 

(Another great tool is to track your time hour by  hour (or less) that might feel like too much to you. Simply writing a bit of a brain-dump list could work if you want to break it down some put AM, Mid-day, Evening etc. )

Here is to living Inspired, Creative, Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

