Checking in to presence – Journal prompt

20140801-073440.jpg

Hey Beautiful Souls!

I don’t know about you, but lately (like most of this year lol) I have felt like I was reacting vs responding. When I do that I am not present in my life in the ways I would like.

So checking into presence is what I am going to do and I encourage you to do so.

Right now I am feeling?

Right now I am needing?

Right now I am hearing?

What is on my mind, from to do’s to distractions to lists I need to make. Dump it all out!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

