Inspiring Me lately- Friday 5

IMG_0514

Hey Beautiful Souls,

This week I wanted to share 5 things that are inspiring me. Life is starting to feel a little less chaotic (sort of!) these days but no matter how much chaos there is still inspiration to be found. This week it happens to be from my bloglovin feed and saved posts!

  1. 10 Natural remedies for the common cold ( I have had a cold this week, but due to some natural remedies I think mine was shorter lived and less severe than my hubby’s)
  2. I am a book addict πŸ™‚ so I saved this list on 20 life changing non fiction books you can read in a dayΒ I have read at least 4 or 5 of these.
  3. Food for thought.. Defining yourself, your art, your creative biz
  4. This offering (Virtual Retreat) I am SO looking forward to this!
  5. 7 things you can do right now to create a regular journaling habit. Great tips and reminders here!

What’s inspiring you these days?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

 

Leave a Reply

