Undone- Journal Prompt

20140829-150128.jpg

Heya Beautiful Souls!

Having things left undone, or partially done is draining (even if we don’t realize it)  part of being able to get things completed or released is to be clear on what those undone things are.. So that’s this weeks journal prompt:

The things that are undone in my home, finances, life are… 

Then you might even look at this list and cross out the things that are not really yours, the things that you are ready to release (physically or otherwise) and then take care of the easiest one on the list.. then go from there..

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Undone- Journal Prompt

  1. I love the concept. . . but this would look suspiciously like my full-page Do List. Am I one of the few that keeps one? I will reassess my list to see if there is anything I can let go of.

    • toliveinspired

      I understand.. I have a month goals list and then I plan each week etc.. however for me there are plenty of things that get left off this list for various excuses.. I mean reasons 😀 For me a running to do list and a undone (physical or otherwise) list have different energies in them.. but ultimately do what feels right to you, but give it another look to see what might need to be shifted, added and crossed out. xo

Leave a Reply

